HOT NEWS!

Legendary guitarist Robin Trower announces October 2016 UK Tour

Robin Trower

LEGENDARY GUITARIST ROBIN TROWER ANNOUNCES OCTOBER 2016 UK TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUEST ‘STEVIE NIMMO’

Legendary blues rock guitarist and singer-songwriter, Robin Trower, best known for his 1974 milestone album Bridge of Sighs, has confirmed a 13-date October UK Tour that starts at The Waterfront in Norwich on 30th September.

 Special guest on all shows is Stevie Nimmo.  Tickets are on sale from Wednesday 6th April.

The October UK tour follows last week’s news of Robin’s highly anticipated new studio album, “Where You Are Going To”, released in the UK by Manhaton Records on Friday 6th May 2016.  Visit the official album and tour press page for further info: http://bit.ly/1UMjTr2.

READ Rock At Night’s recent review of Trower’s show in Fort Lauderdale, Florida:

Robin Trower

Robin Trower

ROBIN TROWER – OCTOBER 2016 UK TOUR

WITH SPECIAL GUEST ‘STEVIE NIMMO’

On sale from Wednesday 6th April 2016

Norwich Waterfront                                       Friday 30 September

Holmfirth Picturedrome                              Saturday 1 October

Manchester Royal Northern College       Thursday 6 October

of Music Concert Hall                       

Kendal Brewery Arts                                      Friday 7 October

Chester Live Rooms                                        Saturday 8 October

Gateshead Sage                                                 Monday 10 October

Glasgow o2 ABC                                                Tuesday 11 October

Stockton ARC                                                     Wednesday 12 October

Frome Cheese And Grain                               Friday 14 October

Leamington Assembly                                     Saturday 15 October

Exeter Phoenix                                                  Sunday 16 October

London Islington Assembly Hall                Tuesday 18 October

Brighton Concorde 2                                       Wednesday 19 October

Chyrisse
Follow Me

Chyrisse

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

I grew up in a household full of rock music, studied journalism in college, and then became a scientist.Although my science career has served me well, music has always played a major role in my life. I grew up reading "Creem" magazine; I play several musical instruments as a "hobby";and it seems a camera has always been in my hand. Now, I am combining what I love the most--music and photography--serving as editor of Rock At Night. My motto: life is short...no regrets. Chyrisse
Chyrisse
Follow Me
About Chyrisse (285 Articles)
I live and breathe music through playing, writing, and photography.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Close
Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better