Announcing the `Power of Peace` from Santana & The Isley Brothers

Two Songs Premiere Today on

Power of Peace
Available Friday, August 4 from Legacy Recordings

Recorded last year, Power of Peace is the fulfillment of a dream, a new musical studio collaboration connecting Santana and The Isleys on a mind-bending journey through some of the immortal soul, funk, blues, rock, jazz and pop songs that continue to inspire them.

Track Listing

1. Are You Ready
2. Total Destruction To Your Mind
3. Higher Ground
4. God Bless The Child
5. I Remember
6. Body Talk
7. Gypsy Woman
8. I Just Want To Make Love To You
9. Love, Peace, Happiness
10. What The World Needs Now is Love Sweet love
11. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
12. Let The Rain Fall On Me
13. Let There Be Peace on Earth

The Isley Brothers & Santana Power of Peace will be available in CD, 12″ vinyl and digital formats.

Pre-Order Today

Enjoy the Premiere Of…

`Total Destruction To Your Mind` and `What the World Needs Now is Love Sweet Love`

Listen Now

Steven Neff

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply